let's make it a   date...

term dates

SPRING TERM 2022

Tuesday 4th January to Sunday 2nd April

Half Term – (no classes) Monday 14th to Sunday 20h February

SUMMER TERM 2022

Tuesday 19th April to Monday 25th July

Half Term – (no classes) Monday 30th May to Sunday 5th June

Bank Holiday - (no classes) Monday 2nd May

AUTUMN TERM 2022

Monday 5th September to Saturday 17th December

Half Term –  (no classes) Monday 24th to Sunday 30th October