let's make it a   date...

term dates

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Monday 5th September to Sunday 20th December

Half Term – Monday 25th to Sunday 31st October

 

SPRING TERM 2021

Monday 4th January to Sunday 28th March

Half Term – Monday 15th to Sunday 21st February

 

SUMMER TERM 2021

Monday 12th April to Sunday 25th July

Half Term – Monday 31st May to Sunday 6th June

Bank Holiday - Monday 3rd May

© 2020 by THE VALLÉ ACADEMY